I wanna be

I wanna be the bad boy that everyone loves to hate
. . . . . . but still loves

I wanna be the guy that someone crosses the crowded room to meet
. . . . . . cuz I looked lonely

I wanna be the guy that he wants to wake up with
. . . . . . not just go to bed with

I wanna be someone that people dream of
. . . . . . not have nightmares about

I wanna be the guy he can’t keep his hands off
. . . . . . not the guy he hands his laundry off to

Hope may spring eternal
. . . . . . but desire flowers on the vine

I wanna be desired

I wanna be ravished

I wanna be loved

One thought on “I wanna be

What are your thoughts

