i hate being sick

and I mean SICK, sick. everyone at work has been off at different times with this flu/virus/whatever-the-hell-it-is thing. well, guess it’s my turn. miserable.
so I’m not doing a lot online but I wanted to tell those of you that are still following that I haven’t fallen off the face of the earth. I’m still here (mostly).
I’ll be back reading everyone tomorrow. At least that’s the plan. As for me, I’m going back to bed. Yeah, at 11 in the morning even.
Take care of yourselves. You’re the only you you get.
(and if you understood that … you might consider a nap … )

2 thoughts on “i hate being sick

    • Not allergic to honey – but often allergic to some of the plants the honey is made from – like clover …
      But a bit of honey helps my tea … don’t think I could handle it straight.

      Like

What are your thoughts

